Skip to main content

Cancel Your Subscription

info

Stop future PRO billing while retaining your account and free features.

  1. In Profile, tap Subscription Plans.
  2. Tap Cancel Subscription.
  3. Follow the prompts to confirm cancellation.
note

Your PRO access ends immediately when you cancel your subscription.